Representatives

Fred Deutsch

Fred Deutsch

District: 04
Counties: Brookings, Codington, Deuel, Grant

Fred.Deutsch@sdlegislature.gov

605-882-3323

Arch Beal

Arch Beal

Assistant Majority Leader

District: 12
Counties: Lincoln, Minnehaha

Arch.Beal@sdlegislature.gov

605-336-3034

Thomas J. Brunner

Thomas J. Brunner

District: 29
Counties: Butte, Meade, Pennington

Thomas.Brunner@sdlegislature.gov

605-257-2336

Kirk Chaffee

Kirk Chaffee

District: 29
Counties: Butte, Meade, Pennington

Kirk.Chaffee@sdlegislature.gov

(He does’t want to talk)

Caleb Finck

Caleb Finck

District: 21
Counties: Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Gregory, Tripp

Caleb.Finck@sdlegislature.gov

605-933-2042

Julie Frye-Mueller

Julie Frye-Mueller

District: 30
Counties: Custer, Fall River, Pennington

Julie.FryeMueller@sdlegislature.gov

605-342-2782

Bob Glanzer

Bob Glanzer

District: 22
Counties: Beadle, Kingsbury

Bob.Glanzer@sdlegislature.gov

605-352-0829

Tim Goodwin

Tim Goodwin

District: 30
Counties: Custer, Fall River, Pennington

Tim.Goodwin@sdlegislature.gov

605-390-5324

Spencer Gosch

Spencer Gosch

District: 23
Counties: Campbell, Edmunds, Faulk, Hand, McPherson, Potter, Spink, Walworth

Spencer.Gosch@sdlegislature.gov

605-230-0313

Lana Greenfield

Lana Greenfield

District: 02
Counties: Brown, Clark, Hamlin, Spink

Lana.Greenfield@sdlegislature.gov

605-635-6932

Randy Gross

Randy Gross

District: 08
Counties: Lake, Miner, Moody, Sanborn

Randy.Gross@sdlegislature.gov

(He does’t want to talk) 

Dayle Hammock

Dayle Hammock

District: 31
Counties: Lawrence

Dayle.Hammock@sdlegislature.gov

605-490-1040

Jon Hansen

Jon Hansen

Majority Whip

District: 25
Counties: Minnehaha

Jon.Hansen@sdlegislature.gov

605-610-8063

Steven G. Haugaard

Steven G. Haugaard

District: 10
Counties: Minnehaha

Steven.Haugaard@sdlegislature.gov

605-332-1171

Taffy Howard

Taffy Howard

District: 33
Counties: Meade, Pennington

Taffy.Howard@sdlegislature.gov

(She doesn’t want to talk)

Kevin D. Jensen

Kevin D. Jensen

Majority Whip

District: 16
Counties: Lincoln, Union

Kevin.Jensen@sdlegislature.gov

605-987-4296

Chris P. Johnson

Chris P. Johnson

District: 32
Counties: Pennington

Chris.Johnson@sdlegislature.gov

605-342-1587

David Johnson

David Johnson

District: 33
Counties: Meade, Pennington

David.Johnson@sdlegislature.gov

(He doesn’t want to talk)

Lance R. Koth

Lance R. Koth

District: 20
Counties: Aurora, Davison, Jerauld

Lance.Koth@sdlegislature.gov

605-996-9206

Steve Livermont

Steve Livermont

Sam Marty

Sam Marty

District: 28B
Counties: Butte, Harding, Perkins

Sam.Marty@sdlegislature.gov

605-866-4477

John Mills

John Mills

District: 04
Counties: Brookings, Codington, Deuel, Grant

John.Mills@sdlegislature.gov

605-826-4290

Tina L. Mulally

Tina L. Mulally

District: 35
Counties: Pennington

Tina.Mulally@sdlegislature.gov

(Doesn’t want to talk)

Marty Overweg

Marty Overweg

District: 19
Counties: Bon Homme, Douglas, Hanson, Hutchinson, McCook

Marty.Overweg@sdlegislature.gov

(Doesn’t want to talk)

Carl E. Perry

Carl E. Perry

District: 03
Counties: Brown

Carl.Perry@sdlegislature.gov

605-262-0113

Sue Peterson

Sue Peterson

District: 13
Counties: Lincoln, Minnehaha

Sue.Peterson@sdlegislature.gov

605-371-1668

Tom Pischke

Tom Pischke

District: 25
Counties: Minnehaha

Tom.Pischke@sdlegislature.gov

605-999-2948 

(Someone should pull his criminal record *wink* *wink) 

Doug Post

Doug Post

District: 07
Counties: Brookings

Doug.Post@sdlegislature.gov

(Doesn’t want to talk) 

Lee Qualm

Lee Qualm

District: 21
Counties: Bon Homme, Charles Mix, Gregory, Tripp

Lee.Qualm@sdlegislature.gov

605-337-3682

Tony Randolph

Tony Randolph

District: 35
Counties: Pennington

Tony.Randolph@sdlegislature.gov

(Doesn’t want to talk) 

Rebecca Reimer

Rebecca Reimer

District: 26B
Counties: Brule, Buffalo, Jones, Lyman   Rebecca.Reimer@sdlegislature.gov                                         (Doesn’t want to talk)

Manny Steele

Manny Steele

District: 12
Counties: Lincoln, Minnehaha

manny.steele@sdlegislature.gov

605-335-7036

Kaleb Weis

Kaleb Weis

District: 02
Counties: Brown, Clark, Hamlin, Spink

Kaleb.Weis@sdlegislature.gov

(Doesn’t want to talk)

Nancy L. York

Nancy L. York

District: 05
Counties: Codington

Nancy.York@sdlegislature.gov

605-753-6611